Debut album title, track list, cover and release date

unnecessary_jewelHere we go metalheads! Our debut album is on his way and here are some details:

Unnecessary I

  1. Cosmos
  2. Like a Rock
  3. The Grudge
  4. Inefficiency
  5. New Life
  6. Who We Are
  7. Land of Doom
  8. Ship of Fools
  9. Bow and Scrape
  10. The Glory of the Pillory

The schedule release date is January 7th, 2014.

Stay tuned for special offers on pre-orders!!!

Tour ended, recording sessions starting!

google01-244x300After dealing with floods of biblical proportions, blizzards, fog and thunderstorms, after traveling more than 4,000 km, after being happily guests of Lucrezia, Blue Rose Saloon, Beer Room, Midian, Iguana Club, Celebrity Beach, Faster/Controsenso, Angelo Azzurro, Porky’s Pub, Hobb’s End and finishing the tour at Maratona Rock 2013, after having had the pleasure of sharing the stage with bands and friends such as Blast, Ad Metalla, Calico Jack, Battering Ram, My Refugee, I.R.A., Chupa Cabras, Dustineyes, Lucky Bastardz, Longobardeath, Desecrate, Necrodeath and Chrome Division, but above all after having had the honor of being supporter for several dates of Spidkilz tour, after all this, it’s the time to enter the studio for the recording session of the debut album!

Since you cannot stay without us, we will keep you updated, stay tuned with the Killers Lodge, metal castings are coming!


Welcome to our brand new website.

Since the band is pretty new there’s not much stuff yet, but you can enjoy our songs from the demo “In the Name of Uncle Grappa” through the player on the right sidebar, and have a glance at our awesome pictures in the posts below.

And if you still don’t know what the fuck is this, then watch the funny video below that introduce the band or read the biography.

Have fun and play it louder than hell!

John KillerBob