Unnecessary I – CD


“Unnecessary I” - Killers Lodge debut album, released on January 7th, 2014.

Choose the option “CD + digital package” if you want to buy the physical CD and get immediate access to mp3s, so you get the music immediately, while waiting for your CD to be delivered.

Order Unnecessary I

Track list:

  1. Cosmos
  2. Like a rock
  3. The grudge
  4. Inefficiency
  5. New life
  6. Who we are
  7. Land of doom
  8. Ship of fools
  9. Bow and scrape
  10. The Glory of the pillory

Total running time: 33:40